Reviews Old

Real reviews from real Dream Single members.

Ron M

January 8, 2024

5/5

I have met so many very nice woman from several different countries including the US and hope to actually meet one of them very soon.

Craig

January 8, 2024

5/5

There was some excellent women that had nice chats with I see them below very well

Dino

January 8, 2024

5/5

I have a better understanding of the benefits of Diamond membership now. Not knowing that was one of my issues. So next month, I will do a Diamond membership so I can communicate with this one lady I have connected with.

Duane M D

January 8, 2024

5/5

Nikki was awesome and gave me exactly what i needed and wanted. She is awesome.

Thank you,
Duane Davis.

Brad T

January 7, 2024

5/5

Jeana was great in helping me. Solve a contact information issue.
Could not ask for a better solution and positive result.
Nikki also sent a follow-up post to confirm request was complete.
Not a scam as some reviews state. The women are real.
Yes spent some money but Mastercard ad “somethings are priceless”

Allan B

January 3, 2024

5/5

Well the customer service is going through experienced to handle the situation of online dating. Just the rest of these people here, we can’t expect anything perfect. It’s all a rollercoaster ride. I’m wanting it all to work out.

Roger C

January 2, 2024

5/5

Site very easy to navigate. Nice women from all over the world looking for l Iong term relationships. The customer always great in particular Nikki.

Attila S

December 29, 2023

5/5

Every once in a while something may appear too good to be true but is true. This is your every once in a while opportunity and it is true.

Michael

December 19, 2023

5/5

Every once in a while something may appear too good to be true but is true. This is your every once in a while opportunity and it is true.

Carlo

December 19, 2023

5/5

It’s wonderful to deal with a site that knows how to treat their customers? Keep up the excellent work

Brett

December 18, 2023

5/5

It’s been a real pleasure utilizing the features on this site. The ladies are very sociable, warm and friendly. Jackie was a huge help with my questions on getting my profile set up right.

Russell E

December 18, 2023

5/5

As a customer i am totally satisfied with Dream Singles and Nikki my customer rep
She replys to my queries promptly and efficiently with total professionalism and has a satisfactory answer every time
I cannot speak highly enough of this organisation that has brought so many beautiful girls together under the same roof

Roy Y

December 15, 2023

5/5

beautiful girls and very real ladies and i like the fact that they do want the same things im looking for,! and do want to meet in real life see each other in real life !

Harry B

December 14, 2023

5/5

My name is Harry I’ve been doing Dream Singles about three years the last 2 1/2. I’ve been speaking with this certain lady and planning to visit her after the holidays. I’ve recommend anyone looking for a good woman with family values.
Miss Nikki sent me

Michael M

December 13, 2023

5/5

I have been a member at dream singles for over ten years and I would highly recommend their website. I have met many wonderful woman at this site. I have never had a bad experience with any of the woman that I met. They are beautiful young woman that are very lonely and just looking for the love of their life. I met one this year that I hope to marry in 2024.

Michael M

December 13, 2023

5/5

I have been a member at dream singles for over ten years and I would highly recommend their website. I have met many wonderful woman at this site. I have never had a bad experience with any of the woman that I met. They are beautiful young woman that are very lonely and just looking for the love of their life. I met one this year that I hope to marry in 2024.

Ernie L

December 12, 2023

5/5

Excellent website to match up your
companion…… the app is great to navigate and great contents

Jeremy P

December 8, 2023

5/5

My experience on dream singles has been good I found the woman of my dreams. We haven’t met I. Person yet but hope to. I did have a problem with viewing some of her videos not all of them. I contacted dream singles and Jackie helped me get my credits back that I lost on them videos

Richard C

December 7, 2023

5/5

I would like to thank Jackie and Dream Singles for making my dream a reality! It was easy to communicate and I have now found a match! I fully recommend this site if you are single.

Troy B

December 7, 2023

5/5

Not like other sites. If your looking for a deeper connection than look no further. Look for the one who asks you the right questions and don’t be afraid to open up.

Floyd M

December 5, 2023

5/5

As dating sights go, Dream Singles is the Best! If you ever have a problem just call and speak to Jackie. She’s terrific! You won’t be disappointed with anything here. And, the women are extra-beautiful!

Armando V

December 4, 2023

5/5

Want to thank Drew singles for giving me the opportunity to be able to talk to all these different ladies and thank Jackie for the service that he provides the dream singles

David B

December 1, 2023

5/5

My experience with Dream Singles, is great, I talk with the best looking ladies and Dream Singles is the best dating platform in the world. Customer service team are very helpful and friendly good advice and professional. I would recommend Dream Singles to friends.

Douglas A

November 30, 2023

5/5

The Dream Singles site is a FIRST CLASS, Well Run business & SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP Website……ALL THE WAY.

I have found MY DREAM Here

I’m Totally Happy & Overjoyed

Those using Dream Singles have a Very Seriousl approach & attitude regarding Relationships

I am a Successful businessman & can say Most Assuredly that Dream Singles is Extremely Well RUN

And I can clearly tell that the Men & Women that are using Dream Singles for their Life Long Partner…….are NOT fooling Around

Thank You Dream Singles

David

November 30, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles is ctye best dating platform in the world. I enjoy my experience with talking to beautiful ladies and easy to use platform. Customer service team are very helpful and great service and professional. Would recommend to families and friends

Dirk J

November 28, 2023

5/5

Fun friendly dating site with a lot of options to communicate has gourgous Girls from around the world

Gary B

November 23, 2023

5/5

I love this site , Nikki has been wonderful to deal with . I have met the most wonderful woman here.

Carroll C

November 23, 2023

5/5

I have met snd become good friends and had great conversations and been on several fun adventures with the help of Dream Singles. Jackie has always answered any questions I have had with pleasure and congeniality. Thanks

Bruce

November 22, 2023

5/5

Great experience with customer service and support. I had a small issue and it was resolved very quickly. Thank you for your help!

Frank F

November 22, 2023

5/5

Very special thanks to Jackie for helping me out with my account! I enjoy talking with the ladies here on Dream Singles and there are 2 very special ladies that I would love to meet and see where it goes from there!

Stuart M

November 22, 2023

5/5

A huge selection of beautiful woman of quality and substance.. look from around the world or pinpoint your area of your choosing.. take your time and find the right person

Jim

November 20, 2023

5/5

I used Dream Singles to find my missing love and ,that I did
The woman of my dreams and future wife!
I found happiness again and without DreamSingles I don’t think I would be this happy
Thanks to Dream Singles both of us have a future together filled with love
Sincerely
Jim C

David L

November 15, 2023

5/5

The customer service was helpful; they were clear and explained things really well. I liked how they handled my issue.

Lukas

November 15, 2023

5/5

A charming site with a lot of interest, I recommend it to everyone who wants to get to know each other

Fernando M

November 15, 2023

5/5

I want to thank Dream Singles for this fantastic site I have seen many but like Dream Singles is really unique and has The most beautiful womams but with my apologies to all the girls among them all my Maria is the best, is a woman full of life, but also full of love , full of intelligent, I have to say that she is a extraordinary woman and I want to thank Dream Single for introducing her to me…!

Jim B

November 15, 2023

5/5

I called and left a message. Nikki called me back but I was on another call and she left me a message. I called her back and she picked up. She was very professional and polite. She answered my question and got my problem solved for me.

Lewis B

November 14, 2023

5/5

Dream singles have done wonders for me I really appreciate those guys and I will find my future wife))

Robert C

November 13, 2023

5/5

This is a great site lot of beautiful women on here and they reply when you text them

Frank

November 13, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles site is very easy to use and thoughtfully constructed. You have the ability to sort through many amazing women to determine the ones you feel comfortable connecting with and ultimately meeting.

Sai B

November 13, 2023

5/5

Have had excellent support from Nikki who has very helpfully guided me on how I should best use the site.
The site is aptly named as it really is a site for Dream girls, more than 75% full of stunning model types, enough to make a man feel he has an open box of expensive chocolates in front of him and he does not know where to start. Thoroughly recommended!

David

November 9, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles is the one and only dating sites which I personally enjoy and trust. Their services are impeccable like no other !

Mika

November 6, 2023

5/5

For me, Dream Singles is the safest and most convenient place to find a serious relationship among beautiful women around the world. Thank you Dream Singles and Jackie for excellent service in all situations. I will definitely meet my soulmate here.

John S

November 3, 2023

5/5

Yes I am giving dream singles a five star review even though I have not been able to meet a girl yet the Ukrainian spirit and girls on here are fantastic and as for the customer service on here has been excellent and especially the one called NIKKI who has answered all my questions adequately and been very good with her replies and been very polite and respectful..I am happy with dream singles and the service

Mike B

November 1, 2023

5/5

This site is very professional and helpful with all my need I visit many site and this is my favorite site

Pere

November 1, 2023

5/5

I tried dream single for a long time and I think it’s the best dating site, but I hope that video chat in both ways would be available as soon as possible ☺

Scott

November 1, 2023

5/5

Awesome service . Beautiful ladies to chat with. Prompt customer service when needed.

Nic C

November 1, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles are the most honest and efficient dating site. Jackie’s assistance is 5-star rated! This site has the most beautiful girls with verified profiles – you don’t have to search further – your search for the one dreamgirl ends here: with Dream Singles.

Russ R

October 26, 2023

5/5

I have been using Dream Singles for awhile now and have found it to be extremely easy to use. There are sufficient members on the site that finding that perfect someone is a given. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for their final mate.

Will

October 24, 2023

5/5

The Dream Singles Web site is easy to use. The ladies on the site are very , nice , polite , write many letters to you and many r very , very beautiful.
The Dream office is easily
Available during normal working hours.

Brian

October 24, 2023

5/5

I was pleasantly surprised how well the girls speak, write and understand English. Most are even familiar with some of the more colorful phrases and can hold their own in conversations, and love to laugh and make jokes. The women are very pleasant, polite and not to shy to talk about anything and everything. I think I’ve found my love and will meet her in person soon, I hope you will too.

Eddie L

October 19, 2023

5/5

The women on this site are all very attractive and are very open to wanting to communicate with me.

John B

October 17, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles is well organised with fabulous photos of gorgeous girls, mostly from Ukraine and Russia, who seem keen to find romance with western men.
Spend 2000 credits on them to be allowed to request to communicate outside the confines of censored texts, which they may decide to accept (200 credits). Or you can pay to arrange a date, real (300 credits) or virtual. There’s even a system for sending gifts, which in my experience worked much faster than expected, to my girl’s delight in besieged Kyiv, though expensive.

Janusz K

October 17, 2023

5/5

I use few different sites before, but this one is the best I ever use. All the responses are genuine and serious. I can finally have a chance of finding my wife.

Raul

October 16, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles is a spectacular site.
I highly recommend it.
He is friendly, serious, and very serious ladies can be contacted safely.
It is a unique experience.

Gary V

October 12, 2023

5/5

I gave Dream singles a five star rating for helping me find the love of them looking for thank you, Jackie

Jan van der M

October 10, 2023

5/5

Amazing site and gorgeous, smart open minded women ready to meet you! You will be pleasantly surprised!

Jerome D

October 10, 2023

5/5

I really love dating site it’s fantastic 😍 I meet so many different and exciting interesting woman it’s nice to all beautiful woman around the world

Gene B

October 5, 2023

5/5

This site for me so far, is a game changer, why you may ask? The women on this site are more open to a relationship from abroad that I have ever seen, it brings worlds together which is why I give the site a big five stars if I could I would give it six to seven

Paul

October 4, 2023

5/5

If you are lonely and are searching for someone to talk to and share your dreams and hopes with, I recommend you try Dream Singles! After many years of solitude, I decided to reach out and find a soul mate. On Dream Singles! I could not believe the number of beautiful ladies who reached out to me. Before long I was talking with one girl that I felt just right with after a few conversations—we hope to meet in the near future!

Rik L

October 4, 2023

5/5

My perfect partner and her daughter found me here on dream-singles.com! Jackie helped make it happen!

Ted H

September 28, 2023

5/5

I have been on this site for over a year and I’ve met some pretty special people. I started out, trying to send some love to these beautiful women to help them get through the terrible things that are going on in their country. I admire the strength of the women I have talked to here.

Brian H

September 22, 2023

5/5

Jackie I really like the Dream Singles website! And Jackie you have been so helpful with my situation in my life right now! Thank you for your support!!

Andrew M

September 22, 2023

5/5

Jackie… Dream Singles Has Opened A Window To A World I Thought No Longer Existed. Women Who Have Traditional Family Values. Women That Believe Love & Family Is Something To Be Celebrated, Not A Sign Of Weakness To Be Looked Down Upon. I Have Already Made Some Lasting Connections & Look Forward To The Holidays Coming Up Because Thanks To Dream Singles, I Won’t Have To Be Alone. If I Could Say One Thing To The Men Out There Considering The Lovely Ladies Who Grace This Website, It Would Be This. Life Is Too Short To Be Spent Alone, Give Dream Singles A Chance , You Won’t Regret It!

Drew M

September 21, 2023

5/5

I didn’t understand the site at first. After contact with their customer service I am more clear on how to use the site. I meet a wonderful woman there and I am very hopeful it will lead to marriage. I’m a single dad I don’t have time for a traditional dating scene. This has been a good way for me to communicate with someone special. Thank you.

Jack

August 29, 2023

5/5

All the ladies are so Incredibly beautiful and so sweet, loving, caring, kind and Compassionate. It is so easy to talk to everyone about anything and find true love ❤.

Harry B

August 29, 2023

5/5

I have used Dream Singles for 3 1/2 years and not because I had to because of all the wonderful ladies. It’s hard to pick one you want to talk to them all they’re all very kind very friendly and a lot of them are very intelligent ladies I believe I found the woman I’ve been looking for
We just exchange personal information but I still don’t know if I’m gonna leave the site yet until I’m sure this is the one it’s so hard to pick just one. They are all such sweet women you wish you could take them all home, but I’d recommend Dream Singles to anyone

Allen 

August 22, 2023

5/5

Great site for available beautiful woman. There are so many on this site !!

Ro F

August 22, 2023

5/5

This site is very useful and rewarding for finding your soul mate and happiness to last a lifetime. Thank you

Christopher S

August 21, 2023

5/5

Dream-singles.com has truly made my dreams come true! I was skeptical at first, but after joining this dating platform, I have found the love of my life. The website is user-friendly and provides a safe and secure environment to connect with like-minded individuals. The extensive profiles and advanced matching algorithms ensure that you meet compatible partners. Dream-singles.com has exceeded all my expectations and I highly recommend it to anyone searching for their perfect match.

Ian A

July 20, 2023

5/5

Easy site to navigate. Beautiful pictures of the girls. And there’s a lot of them.

Ken K

July 19, 2023

5/5

Absolutely fantastic and easy site to use and very helpful. Big recommendation from me ! 5 stars

Adam C

May 3, 2023

5/5

Absolutely fantastic and easy site to use and very helpful. Big recommendation from me ! 5 stars

Mark K

April 24, 2023

5/5

I like Dream Singles because of the members I have chatted with so far. I feel that the other members I met are interesting people to chat with.

Burt

April 21, 2023

5/5

Dream singles is one of the easiest sites I’ve ever used to make everything very simple for you if you have any problems or anything you can call them up or text them and they will be more than glad to help you very courteously all the time I think they’re great I think they’re the best site I’ve ever been on

Raymond S

April 19, 2023

5/5

Absolutely beautiful women. Omg. I would recommend this site to all my single friends.

Gary B

April 18, 2023

5/5

I’m really quite pleased with the one woman I’ve been able to communicate with on the level that I wish and looking forward to when I’ve accumulated enough points that we can take things farther

Dav T

April 18, 2023

5/5

This site was recommended by a friend and I was skeptical to say the least. Nonetheless it has been more than I expected, made a connection with someone and it’s been going very well, would recommend to anyone looking for someone!

Darius S

April 6, 2023

5/5

I can generally recommend the Dream Singles website. There are a lot of interesting women, whereby the meeting is possible immediately. The usage costs of the website are kept within limits. Customer service is very friendly and competent, information exchange via e-mail is very prompt. The friendly communication makes me recommend the site in principle.

Glenn H

April 6, 2023

5/5

I met many wonderful ladies on this website. Many of the ladies I met are not just beautiful on the outside but beautiful on the inside. The customer service Representatives are also very cooperative.

David M

April 4, 2023

5/5

Ok I like the site a lot I like the style and the simplicity of the site and how helpful the staff is the and very nice which is a plus for me

James

April 4, 2023

5/5

A secure way to meet beautiful women from around the globe. So easy, join, view and chat its that simple.

Shawn B

April 4, 2023

5/5

This site is fantastic. It took me a bit and have talked to a few ladies but I can finally say that I have met the lady of my dreams here .

Jason S

March 15, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles has been a God-Send for me! I have met so many interesting and very attractive women that it is hard to keep track – and hard to find enough free time in my day to respond to them all!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this particular Site to any and all single men who are seriously searching for their Soulmate!

Steve S

March 15, 2023

5/5

Dream Single has been a life saver for me, I found my girl and I’m going to meet her soon. I love the format, no wonder it is the leading website for slavic beauties. Yes they are the most beautiful girls anywhere.

Sean D

March 8, 2023

5/5

I came here to see what this was Dream Singles was like. So far I have spoken to a couple very real very nice ladies. I’m interested to see where it goes.

Daniel D

Febuary 24, 2023

5/5

The name Dreamsingles.com to this site is very very accurate! Most women on this site are of a quality of dreamlike state.I seems you would have to to other lands and vivit their women there goals , there diserve of men of character that is of a old fashioned make-up. Most women are mot here for a one night stand . They so much goals than that. America used to have many of these beautiful goals in their young people. Most women here are educated know what they want and waiting for the fulfillment of worthy men called up to love their ladies with a new passion of commitment tenderness.

Michael M

Febuary 13, 2023

5/5

I have been a member of Dream Singles since they first opened over ten years ago. I have enjoyed everything about the company. The website is top notch. Customer service is excellent, especially with Nikki, and the woman are real, very pretty and looking for love. I have not found one scammer at this website yet!! I would highly recommend this website !!

Michael M

Febuary 13, 2023

5/5

I have been a member of Dream Singles since they first opened over ten years ago. I have enjoyed everything about the company. The website is top notch. Customer service is excellent, especially with Nikki, and the woman are real, very pretty and looking for love. I have not found one scammer at this website yet!! I would highly recommend this website !!

David S

Febuary 13, 2023

5/5

First, and I would like to say that the customer service team is absolutely outstanding, and will help you with any of your issues. Nikki has been very very helpful all the time.

The site without a doubt offers many various choices of women! The hardest part is that they are so far away. However, all obstacles can be overcome. This is definitely worth your time to try it.

Sam

Febuary 8, 2023

5/5

I signed up with dream singles almost a year ago. The site it amazing! So many beautiful women to choose from. I love being able to chat and send and receive emails. I also love sending picture and especially receiving gorgeous pictures from the women. I also love the way they present themselves and speak in such a loving way. This site attracts very fine women and I highly recommend men and women use this site. There are also helpful features which alert me to when I received a message from the women, and I love sending and receiving flirts. I could go on and on!!!

Michael G

January 29, 2023

5/5

Dream singles is easy to navigate and meet foreign ladies. I really enjoyed my time on the site and would recommend it to others

David F

January 28, 2023

5/5

Dream Singles has proved to be the most professionally operated on-line dating site I have experienced. Yes, you will hear some negatives as you will about them all – but I have absolutely no complaint. Not only are the women here absolutely gorgeous, they are also quite capable of holding intelligent conversations on many topics. These are very classy ladies. Oh, by the way, I have never been asked for money.
If you want to send a gift, it is all handled for you by the site – huge sigh of relief.
If you need advice, then contact Jeana who will take you by the hand and solve the problem.

Kunle L

January 13, 2023

5/5

As far as I m concerned I credit dream single website for the great and professional way adopted to make people in need of best partners come together in a very clean and honorable manner. I equally give praise to the team for immeasurable cooperation cudis to JEANA

Richard G

January 12, 2023

5/5

Many times i had problems and working with costomer service cleared what info… that i needed… to know very quickly.. with a quick responce..

Tony C

January 10, 2023

5/5

Since I signed up to Dream Singles I have met lots of attractive and very nice and beautiful women online and I am very happy with the service so far, I would recommend this website to others.

Paul M

January 9, 2023

5/5

I have been here for a while now, relationships dont happen after one nigh and a young, beautiful will not love you after one letter or adding her to your favorites list.
I have been to Eastern Europe a few times and some of the women have come to me. It’s in real life where something clicks or not.
It finally worked for me and I am very happy. It wasnt easy and it wasnt fast but anything worth having and sharing in, is worth waiting for.
My best advice I can give you is be patient and be respectful, not vulgar. Do not use or accept profanity, there is a time and place for that, it’s not here.

Brian K

January 3, 2023

5/5

This has got to be the most amazing site out there. For quality and verified ladies. If you are searching for your dream girl.. instead of a dream bot.. then this is the place! I found my wife to be on this site, and support staff are amazing. Top notch help. I would rate them six out of five stars if I could. 

DS-Girl-AdBN970x250